top of page

Two exciting developments for Jinx


First bit of news is that Jinx will be developing some makeup to compliment the outfits - whilst I've been authourised to develop clothes and shoes for Slink in the past I have now been given authorisation to develop makeup and nails which means that I can include some super accessories to the Jinx outfits!

My intention is to develop appliers for Slink Visage and Lelukta Mesh Heads - and hope to expand to TMP when they make their makeup developers kit available.

Here's a sneak peek at my first makeup for Visage and Lelutka, which will be available from The Color Me Project from 25th July. Shown here on Slink Visage (Lumae Skin) and Letutka Ever.

Next bit of news is that Jinx will soon be opening another shop purely for fantasy and RP outfits. A sneaky peak? Ok then ;o)


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page