top of page

Color Me Project - Turquoise

I was certainly feeling the boho when I was putiing together my pieces for this round of The Color Me Project! New releases Chloe and Gemma are available in-store and on special offer at The Color Me Project at 50% off until 6th June.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Peaches/35/100/1026

I've also put an exclusive dress "Mae - Turquoise" out at just 50L$ for the duration of the event (will be in store at 99L$ after the event has finished)

Of course I've put a 10L$ gifty out for you all as well (it's hidden in the turquoise star fish but don't tell anyone) - The dreamer necklace is such a little cutey in turquoise and pale pink.

I've also put Kara in Pastels out for this event at 25% off.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page