top of page

Bloggers sought

Hey bloggers out there. If you take great pictures and write great blog posts then I would love to hear from you. You don't have to be established - although it's always nice if you have some followers already. Don't be put off if you're new to this - if you're good....your followers will come.

Great pictures are very important to me so they should be important to you. Choosing appropriate scenes and poses, adjusting the windlight and maybe some post production tweaks and basically showing the clothes in the very best way that you can - that's what blogging should be about. If you agree then please do get in touch. I am more than happy to throw some of my latest releases at you in return for some of your creative coverage.

This is a lovely pic from a blog post featuring one my pieces "Blossom" by Kirra Frantic.

So, if you'd like to give it a go please drop a NC on me in world (Julala Demina) with the following information on it:

Avatar name (not display name).

Blog address:

Please tell me about ome of your favourite pieces from my store and why you like them?

Who else do you blog for?

Do you agree to blog at least 1 in 3 of the items that I send you as they are released and within 1 week of their release?

YES/NO

Do you agree to send me a link to the blog posts as they are published?

YES/NO

Do you agree to communicate effectively with me and let me know if there is a problem with getting your blog posts out?

YES/NO

And finally, if I'm not digging your thing this time....would you prefer:

a) I tell you I'm not digging your thing and we part on good terms without getting all butthurt

b) I make up some lie about not needing anyone anymore...and even though we both know this isn't true you go away pretending to feel less rejected.

c) I tell you why I'm not digging your thing at the risk of hurting your feelings but you go away with some useful info which may either confirm to you that I'm a ass...or give you some tips on how you might improve your work.

d) Something else....elaborate.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page